Skip to content

I have already configured some permissions for my destination site and I want to discard the source site’s ‘Unique Permissions’. How can I preserve the destination site’s ‘Unique Permissions’?

You can preserve the previously configured permissions at the destination site and completely ignore the source site’s ‘Unique Permissions’. Disable the Preserve Unique Permissions option in the copy options pop-up.