I need to keep 2 versions in the destination, the original version of item/file and the version which is updated or changed. What do I do?
You can keep both the versions at the destination site. Choose the option Keep Both in the copy options pop-up.
The original version of the item/file will be migrated with its original title. The updated version of the item/file will be migrated as original title (1).
There is no upper limit to migrate the updated/modified versions. You can migrate as many versions as needed.

