If “Workflow” option is disabled in the copy options pop up in the Workflow tab, will my workflows be migrated?
Yes, your workflows will be migrated successfully to the destination site. That option is given to migrate workflows on dependencies.
Note– User and Group mapping or other copy options are useful whenever there are dependencies related to workflows. If there are no dependencies in the workflow, then, these options are not essential.